Local Pictures

Ashley Views1.jpg

Village Events

Wed Jun 27 @ 7:30PM -
Cookery Demo at Village Hall
Sun Jul 01 @ 6:00PM -
Culture Hour
Wed Jul 04 @ 7:30PM -
WI Meeting - Security
Wed Aug 01 @ 7:30PM -
WI Meeting - Garden Meeting
Wed Aug 08 @ 7:00PM -
WI Theatre visit
Sun Aug 26
Afternoon Teas in Ashley Church
Wed Sep 05 @ 7:30PM -
WI OPEN Meeting - Underwater Photography
Sat Sep 08
RIDE + STRIDE
Sun Sep 16
Music in Ashley Church
Sun Oct 07 @ 6:00PM -
Culture Hour in Ashley Church