Facebook for Village Hall and Church

Please visit the open Facebook page for the Village Hall. Great for those outside the village too as there are photographs which show the excellent amenities available for hire. Visit: www.facebook.com/ashleyvillagehall 

 

Please visit the open Facebook page for the Church. Find out about upcoming events in our Grade 1 listed Church. 

Visit: www.facebook.com/StMarysAshley

Local Pictures

DSC_0102.jpg

Village Events

Mon Aug 03 @ 9:30AM - 04:00PM
Summer Upholstery Workshop
Tue Aug 04 @ 9:30AM - 04:00PM
Summer Upholstery Workshop
Wed Aug 05 @ 9:30AM - 04:00PM
Summer Upholstery Workshop
Thu Aug 06 @ 9:30AM - 04:00PM
Summer Upholstery Workshop
Fri Aug 07 @ 9:30AM - 04:00PM
Summer Upholstery Workshop
Sun Aug 30
Teas in Church with Choir
Sat Sep 12
Ride & Stride
Sun Sep 20 @ 6:30PM -
Music in Ashley Church - The Levy
Fri Oct 09
Harvest Veg Sculptures
Sun Oct 11
Harvest Lunch