The Ashley Snowdrop Walk 2020

Invite your friends and relations to stay this weekend!

SUNDAY 23rd February 12 noon - 3.30pm

Starts at St Mary's Church - LE16 8HF

 

snowdrop drawingsThe village of Ashley is hosting it's biennial snowdrop walk around gardens, lanes and woods. Bring the family and dogs on leads are welcome.

 

Tickets and map on sale in the Church £5 each to include soup & roll.  Children £3. 

 

All money from ticket sales go to the Church. Raffle proceeds to Lakelands Hospice. Please support and ask friends/family to join us for a grand day out.

 

New born lambs at the farm shop - ponds - stable yards - menageries of chickens & pigs - other flowers such as: aconites, hellebores, winter trees, gardens emerging from winter dormancy...

Local Pictures

Church web.jpg

Village Events

Mon Aug 03 @ 9:30AM - 04:00PM
Summer Upholstery Workshop
Tue Aug 04 @ 9:30AM - 04:00PM
Summer Upholstery Workshop
Wed Aug 05 @ 9:30AM - 04:00PM
Summer Upholstery Workshop
Thu Aug 06 @ 9:30AM - 04:00PM
Summer Upholstery Workshop
Fri Aug 07 @ 9:30AM - 04:00PM
Summer Upholstery Workshop
Sun Aug 30
Teas in Church with Choir
Sat Sep 12
Ride & Stride
Sun Sep 20 @ 6:30PM -
Music in Ashley Church - The Levy
Fri Oct 09
Harvest Veg Sculptures
Sun Oct 11
Harvest Lunch