Events Calendar

RIDE + STRIDE 
Saturday 09 September 2017  Hits : 268 

Ride and Stride in aid of Northamptonshire Historic Churches Trust. Now is the time to get your sponsorship forms around the village and join in. The Church will be open all day, staffed by volunteers, and there will be an organised walk, a guided or self-guided way-marked bike ride (both 10 and 25 mils options). Enquiries to Carol-Ann and Andrew Brown or any PCC member. Participating churches can be found at: www.nhct.org.uk

 

Back

Local Pictures

villagehall.jpg

Village Events

Thu Nov 30 @ 7:30PM -
Cheese & Wine Tasting at The George
Fri Dec 01 @ 7:30PM -
Village Quiz
Wed Dec 06
WI Christmas Party
Wed Dec 13 @ 7:30PM -
Ashley Film Night - Lion
Sun Dec 17
Christmas by Candlelight at Ashley Church
Wed Jan 24
WI Social in the George
Wed Feb 07 @ 7:30PM -
WI Meeting - Latin Dancing
Sun Feb 25 @12:00PM - 03:30PM
Ashley Snowdrop Walk
Wed Mar 07 @ 7:30PM -
WI Meeting - History of Ladybird Books