Events Calendar

Ashley Film Night 
Wednesday 11 October 2017, 07:30pm
 Hits : 152 

Doors open 7.30pm for 8.00pm showing

 

Hidden Figures - biographical drama about African American female mathematicians working at NASA.

 

£5 per adult and £3 under 16's.

Back

Local Pictures

villagehall.jpg

Village Events

Thu Nov 30 @ 7:30PM -
Cheese & Wine Tasting at The George
Fri Dec 01 @ 7:30PM -
Village Quiz
Wed Dec 06
WI Christmas Party
Wed Dec 13 @ 7:30PM -
Ashley Film Night - Lion
Sun Dec 17
Christmas by Candlelight at Ashley Church
Wed Jan 24
WI Social in the George
Wed Feb 07 @ 7:30PM -
WI Meeting - Latin Dancing
Sun Feb 25 @12:00PM - 03:30PM
Ashley Snowdrop Walk
Wed Mar 07 @ 7:30PM -
WI Meeting - History of Ladybird Books