Events Calendar

Litter Pick on Stoke Albany Road 
Monday 16 April 2018, 06:30pm
 Hits : 203 

Ashley Villagers are invited to join a litter pick organised by Stoke Albany PC The idea is to work along the Stoke Albany Road and end up at the White Horse pub in Stoke Albany for a post=pick drink.

Back

Local Pictures

The court.jpg

Village Events

Sat Mar 02 @ 7:30PM -
A Magical Music Evening
Sun Mar 03
Pub Quiz Night
Wed Mar 06 @ 7:30PM -
WI meeting - Amy's Vintage
Wed Mar 13 @ 7:30AM -
Ashley Film Night
Wed Apr 03 @ 7:30PM -
WI meeting - Emily Davison
Sat Apr 06 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Murder Mystery Evening
Sun Apr 07 @ 6:00PM -
Sunday Culture Hour
Wed May 01 @ 7:30PM -
WI Resolutions Evening
Wed Jun 05 @ 7:30AM -
WI Open Meeting - Bhutan