Events Calendar

EAGA Gospel Choir 
Sunday 17 June 2018  Hits : 608 

The return of EAGA Gospel Choir - back by popular demand. Ticket £15 and will go fast. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Song requests to Nicky or Lisa!

Back

Local Pictures

george.jpg

Village Events

Sat Mar 02 @ 7:30PM -
A Magical Music Evening
Sun Mar 03
Pub Quiz Night
Wed Mar 06 @ 7:30PM -
WI meeting - Amy's Vintage
Wed Mar 13 @ 7:30AM -
Ashley Film Night
Wed Apr 03 @ 7:30PM -
WI meeting - Emily Davison
Sat Apr 06 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Murder Mystery Evening
Sun Apr 07 @ 6:00PM -
Sunday Culture Hour
Wed May 01 @ 7:30PM -
WI Resolutions Evening
Wed Jun 05 @ 7:30AM -
WI Open Meeting - Bhutan