Events Calendar

EAGA Gospel Choir 
Sunday 17 June 2018  Hits : 169 

The return of EAGA Gospel Choir - back by popular demand. Ticket £15 and will go fast. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Song requests to Nicky or Lisa!

Back

Local Pictures

george.jpg

Village Events

Sun Jun 03 @ 6:00PM -
Sunday Culture Hour
Wed Jun 06 @ 7:30PM -
WI OPEN Meeting - Director of Womenswear, M&S
Sat Jun 09 @10:00AM -
Churchyard Tidy
Sun Jun 10 @10:30AM -
Thanksgiving Service for Pets and Animals
Sun Jun 17
EAGA Gospel Choir
Wed Jun 27 @ 7:30PM -
Cookery Demo at Village Hall
Sun Jul 01 @ 6:00PM -
Culture Hour
Wed Jul 04 @ 7:30PM -
WI Meeting - Security
Wed Aug 01 @ 7:30PM -
WI Meeting - Garden Meeting
Wed Aug 08 @ 7:00PM -
WI Theatre visit