Events Calendar

Cookery Demo at Village Hall 
Wednesday 27 June 2018, 07:30pm
 Hits : 190 

Chris Hand from The George in Ashley is to host the Hall's annual cookery demonstaration.

 

7.30 for 8.00pm DELICIOUS DINNER PARTY DESSERTS

Tickets are £10 and includes a welcome drink

All welcome. Tickets available from This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  and This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Back

Local Pictures

A cottage in Main street.jpg

Village Events

Sat Mar 02 @ 7:30PM -
A Magical Music Evening
Sun Mar 03
Pub Quiz Night
Wed Mar 06 @ 7:30PM -
WI meeting - Amy's Vintage
Wed Mar 13 @ 7:30AM -
Ashley Film Night
Wed Apr 03 @ 7:30PM -
WI meeting - Emily Davison
Sat Apr 06 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Murder Mystery Evening
Sun Apr 07 @ 6:00PM -
Sunday Culture Hour
Wed May 01 @ 7:30PM -
WI Resolutions Evening
Wed Jun 05 @ 7:30AM -
WI Open Meeting - Bhutan