Events Calendar

Cookery Demo at Village Hall 
Wednesday 27 June 2018, 07:30pm
 Hits : 26 

Chris Hand from The George in Ashley is to host the Hall's annual cookery demonstaration.

 

7.30 for 8.00pm DELICIOUS DINNER PARTY DESSERTS

Tickets are £10 and includes a welcome drink

All welcome. Tickets available from This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  and This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Back

Local Pictures

villagehall.jpg

Village Events

Sun Jun 03 @ 6:00PM -
Sunday Culture Hour
Wed Jun 06 @ 7:30PM -
WI OPEN Meeting - Director of Womenswear, M&S
Sat Jun 09 @10:00AM -
Churchyard Tidy
Sun Jun 10 @10:30AM -
Thanksgiving Service for Pets and Animals
Sun Jun 17
EAGA Gospel Choir
Wed Jun 27 @ 7:30PM -
Cookery Demo at Village Hall
Sun Jul 01 @ 6:00PM -
Culture Hour
Wed Jul 04 @ 7:30PM -
WI Meeting - Security
Wed Aug 01 @ 7:30PM -
WI Meeting - Garden Meeting
Wed Aug 08 @ 7:00PM -
WI Theatre visit