Events Calendar

Music in Ashley Church 
Sunday 16 September 2018, 06:15pm
 Hits : 350 

6.15 for 7.00pm.

Folk Music Concert with local band THE LEVY

A local Market Harborough five-piece band that perform meorable melodies and harmonies. Their unique sound of acoustic rock witha soulful feel makes for a set list filled with original music and famous covers.

Tickets £15 - includes a glass of wine or soft drink and canapes. Children under 16 free.

For tickets and more information contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Back

Local Pictures

DSC_0016.jpg

Village Events

Wed Aug 07 @ 7:30PM -
WI Garden meeting
Thu Aug 08 @ 7:30PM -
Braybooke Morris Dancers
Mon Aug 26 @ 2:00PM - 04:30PM
Teas and Choir in the Church
Sun Sep 01 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Culture Hour Katherine of Aragon
Wed Sep 04 @ 7:30PM -
WI Open Meeting - Finding the light
Sun Sep 15 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Concert - Sam Rodwell Classical Guitar
Sat Sep 28 @ 7:30PM -
Bollywood Night!
Wed Oct 02 @ 7:30AM -
WI AGM
Fri Oct 11 @ 5:30AM - 06:30PM
Harvest Veg
Sun Oct 13 @12:30PM - 02:00PM
Harvest Lunch