Events Calendar

Music in Ashley Church 
Sunday 16 September 2018, 06:15pm
 Hits : 251 

6.15 for 7.00pm.

Folk Music Concert with local band THE LEVY

A local Market Harborough five-piece band that perform meorable melodies and harmonies. Their unique sound of acoustic rock witha soulful feel makes for a set list filled with original music and famous covers.

Tickets £15 - includes a glass of wine or soft drink and canapes. Children under 16 free.

For tickets and more information contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Back

Local Pictures

Church web.jpg

Village Events

Sat Mar 02 @ 7:30PM -
A Magical Music Evening
Sun Mar 03
Pub Quiz Night
Wed Mar 06 @ 7:30PM -
WI meeting - Amy's Vintage
Wed Mar 13 @ 7:30AM -
Ashley Film Night
Wed Apr 03 @ 7:30PM -
WI meeting - Emily Davison
Sat Apr 06 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Murder Mystery Evening
Sun Apr 07 @ 6:00PM -
Sunday Culture Hour
Wed May 01 @ 7:30PM -
WI Resolutions Evening
Wed Jun 05 @ 7:30AM -
WI Open Meeting - Bhutan