Events Calendar

WI Meeting - AGM and joint meeting with Medbourne WI in MEDBOURNE 
Wednesday 10 October 2018, 07:30pm
 Hits : 452 

AT MEDBOURNE VILLAGE HALL.

With indiscretions galore, we shall have an evening with a Butler to the Rich and Famous!

Back

Local Pictures

DSC_0102.jpg

Village Events

Mon Aug 26 @ 2:00PM - 04:30PM
Teas and Choir in the Church
Sun Sep 01 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Culture Hour Katherine of Aragon
Wed Sep 04 @ 7:30PM -
WI Open Meeting - Finding the light
Sun Sep 15 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Concert - Sam Rodwell Classical Guitar
Sat Sep 28 @ 7:30PM -
Bollywood Night!
Wed Oct 02 @ 7:30AM -
WI AGM
Fri Oct 11 @ 5:30AM - 06:30PM
Harvest Veg
Sun Oct 13 @12:30PM - 02:00PM
Harvest Lunch
Wed Nov 06 @ 7:30PM -
WI Meeting - crafting
Sat Nov 23 @ 7:30PM -
QUIZ NIGHT