Events Calendar

Ashley Film Night - Loving Vincent 
Wednesday 14 November 2018, 07:30pm
 Hits : 202 

Doors open at 7.30pm and film starts at 8.00pm. Tickets are £5 for adults and £3.50 for under 16s. Season Tickets £25. Good wines and beers from £2, soft drinks also available.

Back

Local Pictures

Church web 2.jpg

Village Events

Sat Mar 02 @ 7:30PM -
A Magical Music Evening
Sun Mar 03
Pub Quiz Night
Wed Mar 06 @ 7:30PM -
WI meeting - Amy's Vintage
Wed Mar 13 @ 7:30AM -
Ashley Film Night
Wed Apr 03 @ 7:30PM -
WI meeting - Emily Davison
Sat Apr 06 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Murder Mystery Evening
Sun Apr 07 @ 6:00PM -
Sunday Culture Hour
Wed May 01 @ 7:30PM -
WI Resolutions Evening
Wed Jun 05 @ 7:30AM -
WI Open Meeting - Bhutan