Events Calendar

Ashley Film Night 
Wednesday 13 February 2019, 07:30pm
 Hits : 137 

Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid

 

7.30pm for 8.00pm start at Ashley Village Hall - the usual drinks and snacks, ice-creams and good company. £5 adult/£3.50 under 16 years.

Back

Local Pictures

A cottage in Main street.jpg

Village Events

Sat Mar 30 @ 2:00PM -
Road Race
Wed Apr 03 @ 7:30PM -
WI meeting - Keith Meredith
Sat Apr 06 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Murder Mystery Evening
Sun Apr 07 @ 6:00PM -
Sunday Culture Hour
Sat Apr 13 @ 2:00PM -
Road Race
Sat Apr 20
Easter Weekend
Sun Apr 21
Easter Weekend
Mon Apr 22
Easter Weekend
Fri Apr 26 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
Coffee Morning at The Manor
Wed May 01 @ 7:30PM -
WI Resolutions Evening