Events Calendar

WI meeting - Keith Meredith 
Wednesday 03 April 2019, 07:30pm
 Hits : 266 

"The Real Gunpowder Plot" - Keith Meredith presents some facts and theories to challenge the perceived historical view of this famous event.

Back

Local Pictures

DSC_0102.jpg

Village Events

Sat Apr 20
Easter Weekend
Sun Apr 21
Easter Weekend
Mon Apr 22 @ 9:30AM -
Annual Tug-of-War Easter Monday
Fri Apr 26 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Coffee Morning at The Manor
Wed May 01 @ 7:30PM -
WI Resolutions Evening
Sat May 04 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Toy & Plant/Bric-a-Brac
Wed May 08 @ 7:30PM -
Annual Village Meeting
Thu May 09 @ 7:30PM - 09:15PM
An Evening with Allan Leonard
Wed Jun 05 @ 7:30AM -
WI Open Meeting - Bhutan
Fri Jun 07
Beer Festival at The George