Events Calendar

Sunday Culture Hour 
Sunday 07 April 2019, 06:00pm
 Hits : 328 

Back by popular demand. Exploring great works of Art, Music and Literature.

 

The Rt. Revd. Donald Allister, Bishop of Peterborough will talk about the life and work of the composer G F Handel 1685-1759 and his well-known masterpiece Messiah.

Back

Local Pictures

Ashley Views1.jpg

Village Events

Wed Aug 07 @ 7:30PM -
WI Garden meeting
Thu Aug 08 @ 7:30PM -
Braybooke Morris Dancers
Mon Aug 26 @ 2:00PM - 04:30PM
Teas and Choir in the Church
Sun Sep 01 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Culture Hour Katherine of Aragon
Wed Sep 04 @ 7:30PM -
WI Open Meeting - Finding the light
Sun Sep 15 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Concert - Sam Rodwell Classical Guitar
Sat Sep 28 @ 7:30PM -
Bollywood Night!
Wed Oct 02 @ 7:30AM -
WI AGM
Fri Oct 11 @ 5:30AM - 06:30PM
Harvest Veg
Sun Oct 13 @12:30PM - 02:00PM
Harvest Lunch