Events Calendar

Sunday Culture Hour 
Sunday 07 April 2019, 06:00pm
 Hits : 41 

Back by popular demand. Exploring great works of Art, Music and Literature.

 

The Rt. Revd. Donald Allister, Bishop of Peterborough will talk about the life and work of the composer G F Handel 1685-1759 and his well-known masterpiece Messiah.

Back

Local Pictures

Church web.jpg

Village Events

Sat Mar 02 @ 7:30PM -
A Magical Music Evening
Sun Mar 03
Pub Quiz Night
Wed Mar 06 @ 7:30PM -
WI meeting - Amy's Vintage
Wed Mar 13 @ 7:30AM -
Ashley Film Night
Wed Apr 03 @ 7:30PM -
WI meeting - Emily Davison
Sat Apr 06 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Murder Mystery Evening
Sun Apr 07 @ 6:00PM -
Sunday Culture Hour
Wed May 01 @ 7:30PM -
WI Resolutions Evening
Wed Jun 05 @ 7:30AM -
WI Open Meeting - Bhutan