Events Calendar

Annual Tug-of-War Easter Monday 
Monday 22 April 2019, 09:30am
 Hits : 150 

The every-popular Annual Tug-of-War between Ashley and Medbourne is being contested in Ashley this year on Easter Monday.

 

Meeting at The George at 9.30am for bacon butties

Boys & girls needed for teams - just turn up and have a go!

Back

Local Pictures

DSC_0016.jpg

Village Events

Sat Apr 20
Easter Weekend
Sun Apr 21
Easter Weekend
Mon Apr 22 @ 9:30AM -
Annual Tug-of-War Easter Monday
Fri Apr 26 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Coffee Morning at The Manor
Wed May 01 @ 7:30PM -
WI Resolutions Evening
Sat May 04 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Toy & Plant/Bric-a-Brac
Wed May 08 @ 7:30PM -
Annual Village Meeting
Thu May 09 @ 7:30PM - 09:15PM
An Evening with Allan Leonard
Wed Jun 05 @ 7:30AM -
WI Open Meeting - Bhutan
Fri Jun 07
Beer Festival at The George