Events Calendar

Summer 6 Course Tasting Dinner 
Saturday 06 July 2019  Hits : 92 

At The George

Back

Local Pictures

george.jpg

Village Events

Wed Aug 07 @ 7:30PM -
WI Garden meeting
Thu Aug 08 @ 7:30PM -
Braybooke Morris Dancers
Mon Aug 26 @ 2:00PM - 04:30PM
Teas and Choir in the Church
Sun Sep 01 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Culture Hour Katherine of Aragon
Wed Sep 04 @ 7:30PM -
WI Open Meeting - Finding the light
Sun Sep 15 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Concert - Sam Rodwell Classical Guitar
Sat Sep 28 @ 7:30PM -
Bollywood Night!
Wed Oct 02 @ 7:30AM -
WI AGM
Fri Oct 11 @ 5:30AM - 06:30PM
Harvest Veg
Sun Oct 13 @12:30PM - 02:00PM
Harvest Lunch