Events Calendar

Formal Opening Recreation Ground 
Sunday 22 September 2019, 02:30pm - 05:30pm
 Hits : 115 

Ashley Parish Council would like to invite everyone in the village to come along and celebrate the opening of the new sports facilities in our Recreation Ground.

Back

Local Pictures

DSC00585a.jpg

Village Events

Wed Sep 18
Supper Club
Sun Sep 22 @ 2:30PM - 05:30PM
Formal Opening Recreation Ground
Wed Oct 02 @ 7:30AM -
WI AGM
Wed Oct 09 @ 7:30PM -
Ashley Film Season
Fri Oct 11 @ 5:30AM - 06:30PM
Harvest Veg
Sat Oct 12
Cheese & Wine Tasting
Sun Oct 13 @12:30PM - 02:00PM
Harvest Lunch
Sat Oct 26
Autumn Tasting Menu
Wed Nov 06 @ 7:30PM -
WI Meeting - crafting
Sun Dec 15 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Festive Christmas Celebration