Events Calendar

Bollywood Night! 
Saturday 28 September 2019, 07:30pm
 Hits : 67 

Colour, atmosphere, delicious food, sensational entertainment and the beauty of Bollywood. An unforgettable night with Bollywood/Bhangra music....and the Glamourous 'Bollywood Belles'. Tickets £25 per adult and includes a delicious curry and a licensed bar. Bollywood Attire recommended.

From 7.30pm.

Back

Local Pictures

george.jpg

Village Events

Mon Jun 24 @ 8:00PM -
Parish Council Meeting
Wed Jul 03 @ 7:30AM -
WI meeting - Aromas of Britain
Sat Jul 06
Summer 6 Course Tasting Dinner
Sun Jul 07 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Culture Hour on The National Trust
Wed Aug 07 @ 7:30PM -
WI Garden meeting
Sun Aug 25 @ 2:00PM - 04:30PM
Sunday Teas with Choir
Mon Aug 26 @ 2:00PM - 04:30PM
Teas in the Church
Sun Sep 01 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Culture Hour
Wed Sep 04 @ 7:30PM -
WI Open Meeting - finding the light
Sun Sep 15 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Concert - Sam Rodwell Classic Guitar