Events Calendar

Music in Ashley Church - The Levy 
Sunday 20 September 2020, 06:30pm
 Hits : 120 

Concert expected to start at 7pm but doors open from 6.15pm for drinks. Timings to be confirmed nearer the time.

Back

Local Pictures

Rita Berry Hoar Frost Scene.jpg

Village Events

Sun Jun 21 @ 6:30PM -
Music in Ashley Church- Gospel Choir
Mon Aug 03 @ 9:30AM - 04:00PM
Summer Upholstery Workshop
Tue Aug 04 @ 9:30AM - 04:00PM
Summer Upholstery Workshop
Wed Aug 05 @ 9:30AM - 04:00PM
Summer Upholstery Workshop
Thu Aug 06 @ 9:30AM - 04:00PM
Summer Upholstery Workshop
Fri Aug 07 @ 9:30AM - 04:00PM
Summer Upholstery Workshop
Sun Aug 30
Teas in Church with Choir
Sat Sep 12
Ride & Stride
Sun Sep 20 @ 6:30PM -
Music in Ashley Church - The Levy