Events Calendar

September October 2017 November
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
September September September September September September 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 November November November November November

Village Events

Village Hall Events

Show events from all categories


Local Pictures

DSC_0102.jpg

Village Events

Wed Jun 27 @ 7:30PM -
Cookery Demo at Village Hall
Sun Jul 01 @ 6:00PM -
Culture Hour
Wed Jul 04 @ 7:30PM -
WI Meeting - Security
Wed Aug 01 @ 7:30PM -
WI Meeting - Garden Meeting
Wed Aug 08 @ 7:00PM -
WI Theatre visit
Sun Aug 26
Afternoon Teas in Ashley Church
Wed Sep 05 @ 7:30PM -
WI OPEN Meeting - Underwater Photography
Sat Sep 08
RIDE + STRIDE
Sun Sep 16
Music in Ashley Church
Sun Oct 07 @ 6:00PM -
Culture Hour in Ashley Church