Events Calendar

July August 2018 September
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
July July 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 September September

Village Events

Village Hall Events

Show events from all categories


Local Pictures

The court.jpg

Village Events

Sat Apr 20
Easter Weekend
Sun Apr 21
Easter Weekend
Mon Apr 22 @ 9:30AM -
Annual Tug-of-War Easter Monday
Fri Apr 26 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Coffee Morning at The Manor
Wed May 01 @ 7:30PM -
WI Resolutions Evening
Sat May 04 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Toy & Plant/Bric-a-Brac
Wed May 08 @ 7:30PM -
Annual Village Meeting
Thu May 09 @ 7:30PM - 09:15PM
An Evening with Allan Leonard
Wed Jun 05 @ 7:30AM -
WI Open Meeting - Bhutan
Fri Jun 07
Beer Festival at The George