Events Calendar

January February 2019 March
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
January January January January 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 March March March

Village Events

Village Hall Events

Show events from all categories


Local Pictures

Church web 2.jpg

Village Events

Fri Apr 26 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Coffee Morning at The Manor
Wed May 01 @ 7:30PM -
WI Resolutions Evening
Sat May 04 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Toy & Plant/Bric-a-Brac
Wed May 08 @ 7:30PM -
Annual Village Meeting
Thu May 09 @ 7:30PM - 09:15PM
An Evening with Allan Leonard
Wed Jun 05 @ 7:30AM -
WI Open Meeting - Bhutan
Fri Jun 07
Beer Festival at The George
Sat Jun 08
Beer Festival at The George
Sun Jun 09
Beer Festival at The George
Sun Jun 16 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Music in Ashley Church - Peterborough Opera