Events Calendar

February March 2019 April
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
February February February February 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Village Events

Village Hall Events

Show events from all categories


Local Pictures

Church web 2.jpg

Village Events

Wed Jun 05 @ 7:30AM -
WI Open Meeting - Bhutan
Fri Jun 07
Beer Festival at The George
Sat Jun 08
Beer Festival at The George
Sun Jun 09
Beer Festival at The George
Sun Jun 16 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Music in Ashley Church - Peterborough Opera
Wed Jul 03 @ 7:30AM -
WI meeting - Aromas of Britain
Sun Jul 07 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Culture Hour
Wed Aug 07 @ 7:30PM -
WI Garden meeting
Sun Aug 25 @ 2:00PM - 04:30PM
Sunday Teas with Choir
Sun Sep 01 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Culture Hour