Events Calendar

December January 2020 February
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
December December 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 February February

Village Events

Village Hall Events

Show events from all categories


Local Pictures

DSC_0016.jpg

Village Events

Sun Feb 23 @12:00PM - 03:30PM
Snowdrop Walk
Sat Mar 07 @ 9:30AM - 01:00PM
First Aid Course
Wed Mar 11 @ 7:30PM -
Ashley Film Night
Thu Mar 12 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Evening Upholstery Workshop
Sun Mar 15 @ 6:15PM -
Music in Ashley Church - Cafejazz
Fri Mar 20 @ 6:30PM -
Ashley Social Night in Village Hall
Thu Mar 26 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Evening Upholstery Workshop
Fri Apr 24
Coffee Morning
Thu Apr 30 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Evening Upholstery Workshop
Fri May 08 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
VE DAY 75