The members of the PCC, which meets four or five times a year, are:


 Churchwardens: Eddie Culbert 01858 565294 and Lisa Newell 01858 565196

 Secretary: Nicky Ramsden 01858 565602

 Treasurer: Mike Turney

 Vice-Chair: Barbara Lucas


 PCC members: Barbara Lucas (Vice Chair), Mike Turney (Treasurer), Nicky Ramsden (secretary), Andrew Bowles, Carol-Ann Brown, Jo Darby, Liz Richardson, Nat Stiles, Noel Tyler


 A Fund-raising sub-committee, chaired jointly by Carol-Ann Brown and Nicky Ramsden, meets monthly to co-ordinate the events and activities held throughout the year.


 To view the Parochial Church Council Data Privacy Notice April 2018 please click here

Local Pictures